PREFERRED VENDORS
A few favorites from the Artwork Network Gallery & Event Center


Delectables & Drinks

Catering:
     Epicurean
     Taryn Hohman, 720.488.2151
     thohman@epicureangroupco.com
     www.epicureancatering.com

     Three Tomatoes Catering
     Sarah Hoffenberg,
720.609.2262
     sarah@threetomatoes.com

     www.threetomatoes.com

     Serendipity Catering
     Laura Zaspel, 303.561.3663
     laura@serendipityfood.com
     www.serendipityfood.com

     Biscuits and Berries
     Robin Berhost, 303.277.9677
     robin@biscuitsandberries.com
     www.biscuitsandberries.com


     Y’Lo Epicure
     Melanie Flint, 303.780.9888
     melanie@yloepicure.com
     www.yloepicure.com


     Tony Rosacci’s Catering
     Kara Shropshire, 720.398.4480
     kara@tonyrosaccicatering.co
m
     www.tonyrosaccicatering.com    
 
    
Relish Catering Co.
     Stephanie MacDonald, 303.501.8964
     stephanie@relishcateringco.com

     www.relishcateringco.com

     Catering by Design
     Brittany Dosdall, 303.762.7311
     brittany@fourfiveoneevents.com
     www.cateringbd.com

     Occasions Catering
     Lynn Hubert, 303.789.1867
     lynn@occasionsdenver.com
     www.occasionsdenver.com

     Spice of Life
     Todd Eads, 303.443.4049
     teads@aspiceoflife.com
     www.aspiceoflife.com

Cakes & Dessert:

     Yours Truly Cupcake
     Tiffany Goodyear, 202.812.1218
     cupcake@yourstrulycupcake.com
     www.yourstrulycupcake.com

Alcohol:

     Peak Beverage*
     Rori McBride, 720.722.1140
     rori@peakbev.com
     www.peakbev.com

*Our exclusive bar provider!


Hotels & Transportation

Hotels:
    Westin Denver Downtown
    Anna Powers
, 303.572.7242
    anna.powers@westin.com
    www.westindenverdowntown.com 


    Denver Marriott City Center
    Holly Glickman, 303.895.6004
    holly.glickman@marriott.com 
    www.marriott.com/denver

    Holiday Inn Express Denver
    Dan DeHerrera, 303.312.5929
    ddeherrera@hixdenver.com
    www.hiexpress.com/denverdowntown

Transportation:

     Jay’s Valet
     888.368.5297
     www.jaysvalet.com

     Uber
     Ann Lauricello, 520.300.1943
     alauricello@uber.com
     www.uber.com

     CDC Parking
     Scott Fehler, 303.547.4079
     sfehler@cdcparking.com
     www.cdcparking.com

 

 

Entertainment & Decor

Event Planners:
    
A Touch of Bliss
     Adrienne Coffey, 720.560.6506
     adrienne@touchofblissevents.com
     www.touchofblissevents.com

     JA Special Events
     Jessica Adler, 720.394.0282
     jessica@jaspecialevents.com
     www.jaspecialevents.com

     As You Wish : Event Planning
     Allison Farrar, 303.517.7315
     allison@asyouwishcolorado.com
     www.asyouwishcolorado.com


     Hey! Party Collective
     Nicole Lowery, 720.443.2387
     nicole@heypartycollective.com
     www.heypartycollective.com

     Steps and Stones Occasions
     Brittany Ellsworth, 970.389.4731
     brittany@stepsandstones.net
     www.stepsandstones.net

Event Rentals:
     Event Rents*
     Scott Bradshaw, 303.972.0975
     www.eventrents.net
 
     
*Our exclusive rentals provider!

     Eclectic Hive
     Jillian Livingston, 303.482.5777
     jlivingston@eclectichive.com
     www.eclectichive.com

Event Registration & Ticketing:
     EZregister
     Ryan Finchman, 303.900.3251
     ryan@ezregister.com
     www.ezregister.com

Officiant:
     Nondenominational Minister
     Rev. Scott Awbrey, 303.501.9282
     scott@revscottawbrey.com 
     www.revscottawbrey.com

DJs/Entertainment:

     5 Star Talent & Entertainment, Inc.
     Terri Fisher, 303.635.1210
     terri@5staracts.com
     www.5staracts.com

     Tono Productions
     Thomas Arnot, 303.819.7912
     thomas@tonoproductions.com
     www.tonoproductions.com

Event Services:
     Firefly Event Services
     Aubrey Franklin, 303.437.1781
     fireflyeventsdenver@gmail.com
     
www.fireflyeventsdenver.com

     ShowTek Events
     Rob Schenk, 303-663-5959
     rob@showtekevents.com
     www.ShowTekEvents.com

     CCR Event Group
     Don Lee, 1-866-522-7000
     Donlee@ccrent.com
     
www.ccrent.com

Photography:

     Hannah Q Photography
     Hannah Quintana, 303.898.8044
     hannahqphotography@gmail.com
     www.hannahq.com

     Our Love Is Loud
     Kathryn & Perry Bacalis
     303.552.7982
     www.ourloveisloud.com
     info@ourloveisloud.com
    
Photobooth Rental:
     TapSnap  1161
     Cristina Walker
     720.346.7000
     cristinaw@tapsnap.net
     www.tapsnap1161.com


Floral Design:  
     Bella Calla
     Lilli Black, 303.995.2867
     lilli@bellacalla.com
     www.bellacalla.com

     Fluorescence Flowers
     Ashley Schriener & Breanna Brown
     720-291-7152
     info@fluorescenceflowers.com
     
www.fluorescenceflowers.com